Disclaimer: APPI Ltd. is not responsible for the content of linked sites

Name Address E-Mail Phone Number
Nadezhda Almqvist Dublin 7

nade.chekurova@gmail.com

087 782 3871
Hugh Arthurs 16 Prospect Road, Glasnevin, Dublin 9 8302358/0879583749
Terry Ball 12 Shanagarry, Milltown Road, Dublin 6 ballterry883@gmail.com 0872761619
Regina Bannigan Dublin 15 0872318071
Gustavo Bernstein “Arduna” 54 Clontarf Road, Clontarf, Dublin 3 gustlbernstein@gmail.com 0871210434
Nessa Breen Ashfort, Crecora, Co Limerick nessa.breen@mic.ul.ie 086 383 4600
Mary Brophy 35 Ashton Park, Monkstown, Co. Dublin 2843693
Sandra Carroll 086 814 4453
Susan Cassidy
Kaye Cederman kcederman@icloud.com
Linda Clarke 67 Yellow Walls Road, Malahide, Co. Dublin 0868835601
Joe Cleary Dundalk, Co. Louth and 23 Fitzwilliam St. Upper, Dublin 2 www.joecleary.ie 0851440272
Anna Comerford 2 Haigh Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 0879760057
Joanne Conway 16 Prospect Road, Glasnevin, Dublin 9 0868359961
Alan Corcoran Donnybrook Therapy Centre, 51 Main Street, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 aacorcor2@gmail.com 0860593886
Olga Cox-Cameron 19 Belgrave Square, Monkstown, Co. Dublin 2808868
Martin J. Daly 6264645/0868195073
Marlene ffrench Mullen Slí na Bandé, Kilmurry, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow slinabande@gmail.com or www.marleneffrenchmullen.com 2819990/0872732413
Joanna Fortune 6976568
Olivia Fox Summerhill, Co. Meath oliviajfox@eircom.net 0868317107
Claire Hawkes Fitzwilliam, Dublin 2. hawkesc@eircom.net 0861627865
Caroline Heanue 16 Prospect Road, Glasnevin, Dublin 9 dublinanalyticpractice.com 0872102637
Teresa Kavanagh 0872761619
Mary Keating 126 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2. maryeliz.keating@gmail.com 0868783086/6776253
Peter Kelly 127 St. Declan’s Road, Marino, Dublin 3 085-7438629
Lorna Kernan Ranelagh and Glasnevin lornakernan@hotmail.com

0872052176

Maryrose Kiernan City Centre and Dublin 12. maryrosek1@gmail.com 0863505304
Magda Kurzawska Therapy in Dublin, 2 Haigh Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin www.therapyindublin.ie or magda@therapyindublin.ie

0872933050

Rik Loose 1 Lower leeson Street, Dublin 2. 0879114754
Emmet Mallon Ranelagh, Dublin 6/Healthy Living Centre, DCU., Glasnevin, Dublin 9 www.emallon.ie info@emallon.ie 0868433602
Phil McAree 25 Carton Court, Maynooth, Co. Kildare 0872326314
Sarah McAuley Willowtree Child and Family Centre,
80 Malahide Road,
Dublin 3.
sbmcauley@yahoo.com 8535799/0868732124
Stephen McCoy

21 the Rise, Melrose Park, Kinsealy, Co. Dublin

 0861078975

Sean McDonald 3030 Prospect Ave., Santa Monica, CA 90405, USA Skype: Seanbmcd +3108667337
Susan McFeely

GAP, Global House, 29 Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1

0872705454

Therese Maguire The Psychotherapy Clinic, 2 Haigh Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

tmaguire@thepsychotherapyclinic.ie

0861010700

Karina Melvin 1 Strand Road, Sandymount, Dublin 4. sandymountpsychotherapy.ie  085 231 3476
Stephanie Metcalfe

The Donnybrook Centre, 51 Donnybrook Road, Dublin 4

 0876761619
Ivan Molloy 11 Newtown Terrace, Athlone, Co. Westmeath 0862032384
Elizabeth Monahan The Sentio Clinic,11 Proby Sq., Carysfort Ave, Blackrock, Co. Dublin www.sentioclinic.ie or eliz.monahan@gmail.com 2887328/0870998350
Gerard Moore 111 Seafield Road East, Clontarf, Dublin 3 gerry.moore@dcu.ie 0877524840
Kathy Morley An Cuan Centre for Psychological Services, 2 Rathgar Ave., Rathgar, Dublin 6. 4906628
Kay Murphy Crestfield Medical Centre, 14 Crestfield Drive, Whitehall, Dublin 9 0868288946
Kevin Murphy 32 Nassau Street, Dublin 2 www.kevinmurphy.ie or info@kevinmurphy.ie 0878378293
Jacinta Nolan

0868565401

Michael T. Murphy 1 Cubes 3, Beacon South Quarter, Blackthorn Rd., Sandyford, Co. Dublin 2933917
Pauline O’Callaghan 24 Maxwell Road, Rathmines, Dublin 6 paulineocallaghan1@gmail.com 4967541/0868533625
Niall O’Dowda Sonas Counselling Service, 1 Terenure Road North, Dublin 6w info@sonastherapy.ie www.sonastherapy.ie 0863613159
Cathal O’Keeffe Exchequer Street, Dublin 2 cathal.ok@gmail.com 0857707606
Kathleen O’Mahony Coole, Co. Westmeath.  drcatherineomahony@gmail.com 087 269 8577
Ray O’Neill 7 Belvedere Ave., North Circular Road, Dublin 1. and Beara, West Cork. ray@machna.ie or www.machna.ie 0868280033/8198989
Carol Owens 7 Parkview, Brackenstown Road, Swords,Co. Dublin carolowensappi@gmail.com 0876659546
Harriet Parsons Donnybrook Therapy Centre, 51 Main St., Donnybrook, Dublin 4 www.donnybrooktherapy.com 0877839511
Elin Payne Kinvara, Co. Galway www.galwaypsychoanalytic.com 0879845997
Sheila Power 69 Donnybrook Manor, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 086-8379811/ 2837172
Noel Power 18 Upper Baggot Street, Dublin 4 0863080073
Donna Redmond Leeson Analytic Centre, 39 Lr. Leeson Street, Dublin 2 and 54 Clontarf Road, Dublin 3 www.leesonanalytic.com 0876486379
Sarah-Jane Reilly Rathgar, Dublin 6/Navan, Co. Meath 0860762830
Medb Ruane Summer House, 27a St. Alban’s Park, Sandymount, Dublin 4 drmedb1@gmail.com 0872986077
Florencia Shanahan 4B Seafield Park, off Stillorgan Road, Blackrock, Co. Dublin florenciashanahan@gmail.com 0860673185
Patricia Stewart Dun Laoghaire patriciastewart.ie@gmail.com 0868291002
Helena Texier

Prospect Psychotherapy Practice, 16 Prospect Road, Glasnevin, Dublin 9

info@prospectpsychotherapy.ie

0834786250

Marie Walshe Leeson Analytic Centre, 39 Lr. Leeson St., Dublin 2 www.agalma.ie 0872343514
Lucille Ward

The Cypress Clinic, 8, Cypress Park, Templeogue, Dublin 6W

2166489 / 086 8800387

Eve Watson Leeson Analytic Centre, 39 Lr. Leeson Street, Dublin 2 0879678965
Rob Weatherill 12 Crosthwaite Park East, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 2805332/0877549136
Orla Whelan Dublin 2 and Rathfarnham

orla.whelan1@gmail.com

0879566236